مصنع نظام تخزين المرآب الصيني
الصين خزانة المرآب المعدنية
المتداول أداة مجلس الوزراء مصنعين
الصين أداة مجلس الوزراء مصنعين
الموردين منضدة العمل الثقيلة

لماذا أخترتنا

ورشة عمل بمساحة 8000 متر مربع ، تصميم احترافي ، معالجة ، فريق بحث وتطوير.

المؤهلات الكاملة ، CE ISO900 وشهادة السلسلة الأخرى.

فريق التجارة الخارجية المحترف ، خدمة دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب ، خدمة ما بعد البيع خالية من القلق.

مبيعات عالمية ، سعر تنافسي ، رقابة صارمة على الجودة ، تسليم سريع.

منتجات مميزة

  • منضدة عمل ذات 20 درجًا للخدمة الشاقة

    منضدة عمل ذات 20 درجًا للخدمة الشاقة

    مرحبًا بكم في منضدة العمل الثقيلة ذات 20 درجًا بالجملة أو المخصصة من مصنعنا في أي وقت. سوف نقدم لك أسعار خصم المصنع لمنتجاتنا. CYJY عبارة عن 20 درجًا من مصنعي وموردي منضدة العمل الثقيلة في الصين.

  • منضدة درج متعددة الطبقات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    منضدة درج متعددة الطبقات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    CYJY هو مورد صيني متخصص في تصنيع منضدة عمل الأدراج متعددة الطبقات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ويمكن للمواد الفولاذية المدرفلة على البارد عالية الجودة التأكد من أن جميع مناضد عمل الأدراج متعددة الطبقات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات جودة عالية. يمكن لكل درج تحميل 60-80 كجم.

  • منضدة أداة الدرج

    منضدة أداة الدرج

    CYJY عبارة عن شركة مصنعة وموردة لطاولة العمل لأدوات الأدراج في الصين. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج Drawer Garage Workbench لسنوات عديدة. لدينا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في التخصيص والخدمة التي يمكنها توفير منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة. منتجاتنا تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. نود أن نكون شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • عربة الحفر لخزانة أدوات الأدراج متعددة الطبقات

    عربة الحفر لخزانة أدوات الأدراج متعددة الطبقات

    CYJY هي شركة مصنعة وموردة لعربة أدوات خزانة الأدراج متعددة الطبقات في الصين والتي يمكنها بيع عربة أدوات خزانة الأدراج متعددة الطبقات بالجملة، ويمكننا تقديم خدمة احترافية وسعر أفضل لك. الإطار العام مصنوع من لوح فولاذي ملفوف على البارد عالي الجودة، وهو ثابت ومستقر؛ الأدراج مصنوعة من لوح فولاذي مجلفن، وهو مضاد للتآكل ومضاد للصدأ؛ تستخدم العجلات عجلات مقاس 19 بوصة، وهي سهلة الحركة، وتعد خيارًا جيدًا للخروج والمنزل.

  • خزانة أدوات شديدة التحمل ذات درج متعدد الطبقات

    خزانة أدوات شديدة التحمل ذات درج متعدد الطبقات

    CYJY هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة والموردة المحترفة لخزانة الأدوات الثقيلة ذات الأدراج متعددة الطبقات في الصين. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE ولديها مخزون من المصنع، ومرحبًا بكم في خزانة الأدوات الثقيلة ذات الأدراج متعددة الطبقات بالجملة منا. خزانة الأدوات ذات 14 درجًا عبارة عن خزانة أدوات عالية السعة لتخزين وتنظيم الأدوات والملحقات بجميع الأنواع والأحجام. مصنوعة من الفولاذ المتين الملفوف على البارد للاستخدام طويل الأمد. يوفر 14 درجًا مساحة تخزين واسعة، مما يسمح لك بوضع وتنظيم مختلف الأدوات والملحقات بسهولة.

  • خزائن المرآب المعدنية الثقيلة المختومة

    خزائن المرآب المعدنية الثقيلة المختومة

    الشركة المصنعة لخزانة المرآب المخصصة CYJY تطلق بكل فخر خزائن المرآب المعدنية الثقيلة المختومة، وهي الحل النهائي لتنظيم وتخزين ممتلكات المرآب الخاصة بك. هذه المجموعة من الخزائن مثالية لأي شخص يحتاج إلى مساحة تخزين إضافية في المرآب أو ورشة العمل الخاصة به. إحدى نقاط البيع الرئيسية لمجموعة الخزانة هذه هي شرائح السكة الفولاذية ذات الحامل الكروي المزودة بمانعة.

أخبار

  • تعليقات عملاء CYJY: العملاء الإيطاليون يقومون بتخصيص خزائن المرآب بارتياح كبير

    تعليقات عملاء CYJY: العملاء الإيطاليون يقومون بتخصيص خزائن المرآب بارتياح كبير

  • الشواء في مكتب فريق CYJY، الوعاء الساخن، الوحدة والعمل والحياة الدافئة

    الشواء في مكتب فريق CYJY، الوعاء الساخن، الوحدة والعمل والحياة الدافئة

    أقام فريق CYJY حفل شواء في المكتب خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، مما أظهر الوحدة والدفء بين أعضاء الفريق. خلال هذا الحدث، لعبت عينة مجلس الوزراء لفريق CYJY دورًا مهمًا في تسهيل إعداد المكونات، مما جعل من الممكن مشاركة وليمة مشوية لذيذة.

  • قام العملاء البولنديون بزيارة مصنع CYJY وأدركوا بشدة جودة خزانة الأدوات

    قام العملاء البولنديون بزيارة مصنع CYJY وأدركوا بشدة جودة خزانة الأدوات

    في 20 نوفمبر، قام عميلان بولنديان بزيارة CYJY وتم استقبالهما بحرارة من قبل المالك والمدير والعديد من زملاء فريق CYJY. لقد قاموا بزيارة المصنع وأشادوا بحجمه وجودة خزائن الأدوات. لم تؤدي هذه الزيارة إلى تعميق معرفة العملاء البولنديين بمصنع CYJY فحسب، بل عززت أيضًا القدرات التجارية لفريق CYJY.

  • عميل بريطاني يطلب العديد من خزانات الأدوات الثقيلة

    عميل بريطاني يطلب العديد من خزانات الأدوات الثقيلة

    لندن، المملكة المتحدة - قدم عميل بريطاني مؤخرًا طلبًا لخزانة الأدوات الثقيلة، والتي تحتوي على أدراج يمكنها تحمل وزن شخص بالغ كامل النمو. تم تصميم التصميم القوي والقوة المتميزة لحل التخزين لجعله خيارًا شائعًا للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى معدات موثوقة وقوية.

  • خزانة أدوات مع مكبر صوت بلوتوث

    خزانة أدوات مع مكبر صوت بلوتوث

    في أخبار الصناعة الأخيرة، ارتفع الطلب على خزانات الأدوات بشكل كبير بسبب الزيادة في مشاريع DIY وأعمال البناء. وقد أدى ذلك إلى قيام الشركات المصنعة بإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من خزانات الأدوات بميزات مختلفة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. أحد أحدث الاتجاهات هو استخدام التكنولوجيا الذكية في خزائن الأدوات، مما يسمح بتنظيم أسهل والوصول إلى الأدوات.

  • تعبئة وتسليم خزانة المرآب المخصصة CYJY

    تعبئة وتسليم خزانة المرآب المخصصة CYJY

    في 7 سبتمبر 2023، أتينا إلى مصنع CYJY لنشهد عملية التعبئة والتغليف والشحن لعملاء الأوروغواي المخصصين. مصنع CYJY معروف بخزائن المرآب المخصصة عالية الجودة. لا توفر CYJY منتجات عالية الجودة فحسب، بل تركز أيضًا على تزويد العملاء بالراحة والخدمات لحماية سلامة البضائع.

China Garage Storage System Factory
Rolling Tool Cabinet Manufacturers
China Tool Cabinet Manufacturers
Heavy Tool Workbench Suppliers

Company Profile

Qingdao Chrecary International Trade Co., Ltd was established in 1996. Our main business is import and export, consisting of integrating designs, production and trading. We mainly manufacture metal products. We offer many kinds of tool cabinet, garage storage system, tool boxes, garage cabinets, tool workbench, metal bending products and building fittings etc. Inspired to serve our customers and professionally solve various tool storage problems. Chrecary have professional technician team who can design different style and size tool cabinet with OEM service.

read more

Why Choose Us

8000 square meters workshop, professional design, processing, research and development team.

Complete qualifications, CE ISO900 and other series certification.

Professional foreign trade team, accurate and timely service, worry-free after-sales.

Global sales, competitive price, strict quality control, fast delivery.

Featured Products

  • Stamped Heavy Metal Garage Cabinets

    Stamped Heavy Metal Garage Cabinets

    Customized garage cabinet manufacturer CYJY proudly launch stamped heavy metal garage cabinets, It is the final solution for organizing and storing your garage belongings. This set of cabinets is perfect for anyone in need of additional storage space in their garage or workshop. One of the key selling points for this cabinet set is the steel ball bearing rail slides with detent.

  • 20 Drawer Heavy Duty Workbench

    20 Drawer Heavy Duty Workbench

    Welcome to wholesale or customized 20 drawer heavy duty workbench from our factory at any time. We will provide you with factory discount prices for our products. CYJY is 20 drawer heavy duty workbench manufacturers and suppliers in China.

  • Stainless Steel Multi-layer Drawer Workbench

    Stainless Steel Multi-layer Drawer Workbench

    CYJY is a Chinese supplier specializing in the manufacture of stainless steel multi-layer drawer workbench, The high quality cold rolling steel material can make sure all Stainless steel multi-layer drawer workbenches in high quality.Every drawer can load 60-80kg.

  • Drawer Tool Workbench

    Drawer Tool Workbench

    CYJY is a drawer tool workbench manufacturer and supplier in China. We specialize in the production of Drawer Garage Workbench for many years. We have many years of customization and service experience that can provide cost-effective products. Our products cover most of the European and American markets. We would like to be your long-term partner in China.

  • Multi-layer Drawer Tool Cabinet Pit Cart

    Multi-layer Drawer Tool Cabinet Pit Cart

    CYJY is mlti-layer drawer tool cabinet pit cart manufacturers and suppliers in China who can wholesale multi-layer drawer tool cabinet pit cart, we can provide professional service and better price for you. The overall frame is made of high-quality cold-rolled steel plate, which is firm and stable; the drawers are made of galvanized steel plate, which is anti-corrosion and anti-rust; the casters use 19-inch wheels, which are easy to move, and are a good choice for going out and home.

  • Multi-layer Drawer Heavy Duty Tool Cabinet

    Multi-layer Drawer Heavy Duty Tool Cabinet

    CYJY is one of the professional multi-layer drawer heavy duty tool cabinet manufacturers and suppliers in China. Our products are CE certified and have in stock of factory, welcome to wholesale Multi-layer drawer heavy duty tool cabinet from us. The 14 Drawer Tool Cabinet is a high capacity tool cabinet for storing and organizing tools and accessories of all types and sizes. Made of durable cold-rolled steel for long-lasting use. 14 drawers provide ample storage space, allowing you to easily put and organize various tools and accessories.

News

  • CYJY customer feedback:  Italian customers customize garage cabinets with high satisfaction

    CYJY customer feedback: Italian customers customize garage cabinets with high satisfaction

    Recently, CYJY company welcomed the feedback of the arrival of custom garage cabinets from an Italian customer, the customer said that he was very satisfied after receiving the goods, and gave high recognition to the company's service and product quality.

  • CYJY team office barbecue, hot pot, unity and warm work and life

    CYJY team office barbecue, hot pot, unity and warm work and life

    The CYJY team held a barbecue in the office over the weekend, which showed the unity and warmth among the team members. During the event, the sample cabinet of the CYJY team played an important role in facilitating the preparation of the ingredients, making it possible to share a delicious roast feast.

  • Polish customers visited the CYJY factory and highly recognized the quality of the tool cabinet

    Polish customers visited the CYJY factory and highly recognized the quality of the tool cabinet

    On November 20, two Polish customers visited CYJY and were warmly received by the owner, manager and several colleagues of the CYJY team. They visited the factory and spoke highly of its size and the quality of the tool cabinets. This visit not only deepened the knowledge of the Polish customers about the CYJY plant, but also enhanced the business capabilities of the CYJY team.

  • British customer orders several heavy tool cabinets

    British customer orders several heavy tool cabinets

    London, UK - A British client has recently placed an order for a heavy-duty tool cabinet, featuring drawers that can support the weight of a fully grown adult. The robust design and outstanding strength of the storage solution are set to make it a popular choice for customers in need of reliable and sturdy equipment.

  • Tool cabinet with Bluetooth speaker

    Tool cabinet with Bluetooth speaker

    ​In recent industry news, the demand for tool cabinets has skyrocketed due to an increase in DIY projects and construction work. This has led manufacturers to produce a variety of tool cabinets with different features to meet the needs of customers. One of the latest trends is the use of smart technology in tool cabinets, allowing for easier organization and access to tools.